Waiting for the perfect office to hire….

28 Aug

“Maggie and Cindy, I’ve a feeling we’re not in Cali anymore.”

Can someone please give birth to a bunch of talented musicians and singers, have them grow up at hyper speed send them to Laredo and then find someone to open up a record label for me to work my magic at?

Nothing too fancy just an office where creative hard working minds can gather, that looks like this:

My quest for a job to love, respect and honor for better or worse throughout our years together, continues. Don’t get me wrong, there are a couple of options that have come my way, I just hope to pick a place where I can really shine. Until then, a girl can dream…

If there is an office that you know of that looks like this in Laredo, point me in their direction!

Leave a Reply

